Meet the Teams

- Team Contacts by Division -

A Division

Adam Dental Clinic Molar Bears

Nathan Kogiak

867-444-8339

nitris01@hotmail.com

Meagan Wholberg

867-444-8808

mcwohlberg@gmail.com

Aurora Diamond Dogs

Spencer Lyman

867-446-2442

opportunityknocked@yahoo.ca

Alexis Campbell

250-469-4560

alexis1131@hotmail.com

Bad News Bears

Matt Hart

867-445-9881

m97hart@gmail.com

Sarah Hart

867-445-9329

sjhart@ualberta.ca

The Hitmen

Katrina Jeremick'ca

867-445-4242

katrina.jeremickca@hotmail.com

Mercedes Rabesca

867-445-6724

mrabesca1@live.ca

Monkey Tree Rebels

Unknown

Pad Thaigers

Linda Khounkhong

867-444-9404

lkhounkhong@outlook.com

Sousanh Chanthalangsy

867-445-8258

oneofathai@hotmail.com

Psychedelics

Brittany Whitman

902-802-9988

brittanygwhitman@gmail.com

Bernie Bennette

867-446-5510

bernie@theedge.ca

Sean Mowers

James McKay

867-446-4072

jdouglas_m44@hotmail.com

Karlee McKay

867-446-6476

karlee_mckay@hotmail.com

B Division
C Division
D Division
E Division

Have a Question?

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.